St. Teresa High School https://stteresa.org/news?page=1 News - Home Consider a Year-End Gift to St. Teresa! https://stteresa.org/news/consider-a-year-end-gift-to-st-teresa December tends to be a busy month for charitable giving to St. Teresa. As you consider your charitable giving this December, please consider making a gift to St. Teresa. Thank you in advance for your generous gifts! https://stteresa.org/news/consider-a-year-end-gift-to-st-teresa Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 St. Teresa Christmas Basketball Tournament https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-christmas-tournament Schedule for the 2019 St. Teresa Christmas Basketball Tournament. https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-christmas-tournament Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 November Calendar Winners https://stteresa.org/news/november-calendar-winners-1 Winners from St. Teresa's calendar drive. Monetary prizes every day of the year. https://stteresa.org/news/november-calendar-winners-1 Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 Thank SCRIPING Day https://stteresa.org/news/thank-scriping-day-1 Save the date, November 21, 2019, for Thank Scriping Day and get all your gift cards ready for Black Friday Deals! https://stteresa.org/news/thank-scriping-day-1 Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 October Calendar Winners https://stteresa.org/news/october-calendar-winners-1 Winners from St. Teresa's calendar drive. Monetary prizes every day of the year. https://stteresa.org/news/october-calendar-winners-1 Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 September Calendar Winners https://stteresa.org/news/september-calendar-winners-1 Winners from St. Teresa's calendar drive. Monetary prizes every day of the year. https://stteresa.org/news/september-calendar-winners-1 Mon, 04 Nov 2019 00:00:00 CST-0600 St. Teresa Names Jack McCoy Inaugural Alumnus of the Year Awardee https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-names-jack-mccoy-inagural-alumnus-of-the-year-awardee In the inaugural year of the Alumnus of the Year Award, Class of 1955 alumnus, John E. "Jack" McCoy was selected as to receive this most prestigious alumni award. https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-names-jack-mccoy-inagural-alumnus-of-the-year-awardee Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 August Calendar Winners https://stteresa.org/news/august-calendar-winners-1 Winners from St. Teresa's calendar drive. Monetary prizes every day of the year. https://stteresa.org/news/august-calendar-winners-1 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 McCoy Million Dollar Challenge a Success https://stteresa.org/news/mccoy-million-dollar-challenge-a-success A one-year, one million dollar challenge to help the Sustain the Future campaign meets its goal. https://stteresa.org/news/mccoy-million-dollar-challenge-a-success Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 July Calendar Winners https://stteresa.org/news/july-calendar-winners-1 Winners from St. Teresa's calendar drive. Monetary prizes every day of the year. https://stteresa.org/news/july-calendar-winners-1 Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 St. Teresa Spring 2019 Academic Awards https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-spring-2019-academic-awards Congratulations to all our students that have been named to the Honor Roll and High Honor Roll for the Spring 2019 Semester. https://stteresa.org/news/st-teresa-spring-2019-academic-awards Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 Invest in Kids Act Grows Scholarship Assistance https://stteresa.org/news/invest-in-kids-act-grows-scholarship-assistance In year two of the Invest in Kids Act program, St. Teresa receives over $110,000 in scholarship contributions - an overall total of $180,000! https://stteresa.org/news/invest-in-kids-act-grows-scholarship-assistance Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 Campus Technology Improvements https://stteresa.org/news/campus-technology-improvements St. Teresa recently received grant funds to make some drastic campus improvements to the technology available within the school - further enhancing the students learning experience. https://stteresa.org/news/campus-technology-improvements Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 June Calendar Winners https://stteresa.org/news/june-calendar-winners-1 Winners from St. Teresa's calendar drive. Monetary prizes every day of the year. https://stteresa.org/news/june-calendar-winners-1 Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 2 St. Teresa FBLA Members Compete at Nationals in San Antonio https://www.facebook.com/stteresahs/photos/a.1606552409600463/2362231614032535/?type=3&theater Congratulations to Brett and Brandon for representing St. Teresa at the FBLA Nationals in San Antonio last week - A great way to showcase their knowledge. https://stteresa.org/news/2-st-teresa-fbla-members-compete-at-nationals-in-san-antonio Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 John Wilson Named to All-State Skeet Team https://stteresa.org/news/john-wilson-named-to-all-state-skeet-team Congratulations to St. Teresa High School Senior, John Wilson for being named to the Illinois State High School Clay Target Leauge All-State Team. https://stteresa.org/news/john-wilson-named-to-all-state-skeet-team Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 MEGA Raffle Winners! https://stteresa.org/news/mega-raffle-winners Congratulations to all the winners of this year's MEGA Raffle. https://stteresa.org/news/mega-raffle-winners Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 May Calendar Winners https://stteresa.org/news/may-calendar-winners Winners from St. Teresa's calendar drive. Monetary prizes every day of the year. https://stteresa.org/news/may-calendar-winners Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 Stewart Names State Champ in 800M https://stteresa.org/news/stewart-names-state-champ-in-800m St. Teresa Senior, Boston Stewart, earns the title of State Champion in the 800m run while setting a new school record. https://stteresa.org/news/stewart-names-state-champ-in-800m Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500 Girls Soccer Makes School History Winning First Sectional Title https://stteresa.org/news/girls-soccer-makes-school-history-winning-first-sectional-title A 1-0 win over Carlinville in the sectional championship game puts this year's team in the school record books with first sectional championship finish. https://stteresa.org/news/girls-soccer-makes-school-history-winning-first-sectional-title Mon, 20 May 2019 00:00:00 CDT-0500